Wadworth 6X
Gloucestershire 1
Fixtures 2019-2020

Date Opposition Kick Off Venue
Sat, 14 Sep 19 Gloucester Old Boys 3:00 PM Away
Sat, 21 Sep 19 Gordon League 3:00 PM Home
Sat, 28 Sep 19 Old Colstonians 3:00 PM Away
Sat, 05 Oct 19 North Bristol 3:00 PM Home
Sat, 12 Oct 19 Tewkesbury - Glos Junior Vase 3:00 PM Home
     
Sat, 19 Oct 19 Old Cryptians 3:00 PM Away
Sat, 26 Oct 19 Tewkesbury 3:00 PM Away
Sat, 02 Nov 19      
Sat, 09 Nov 19 Smiths Rugby 2:30 PM Home
Sat, 16 Nov 19 St Brendan's Old Boys 2:30 PM Away
Sat, 23 Nov 19 Cirencester 2:30 PM Home
Sat, 30 Nov 19      
Sat, 07 Dec 19 Dursley 2:30 PM Away
Sat, 14 Dec 19 Fairford 2:30 PM Home
Sat, 21 Dec 19      
Sat, 28 Dec 19      
Sat, 04 Jan 20 Gordon League 2:30 PM Away
Sat, 11 Jan 20 Old Colstonians 2:30 PM Home
Sat, 18 Jan 20 North Bristol 2:30 PM Away
Sat, 25 Jan 20      
Sat, 01 Feb 20 Old Cryptians 2:30 PM Home
Sat, 08 Feb 20      
Sat, 15 Feb 20 Tewkesbury 2:30 PM Home
Sat, 22 Feb 20      
Sat, 29 Feb 20 Smiths Rugby 2:30 PM Away
Sat, 07 Mar 20 St Brendan's Old Boys 2:30 PM Home
Sat, 14 Mar 20      
Sat, 21 Mar 20 Cirencester 2:30 PM Away
Sat, 28 Mar 20 Dursley 2:30 PM Home
Sat, 04 Apr 20 Fairford 3:00 PM Away
Sat, 11 Apr 20      
Sat, 18 Apr 20 Gloucester Old Boys 3:00 PM Home
Fri, 24 Apr 20 Tour - Newcastle 3 Days Away
Malcolm Davies